Cosmovision Records

Discover our Universe of Art, Downtempo & Electronic Folklore music, Psychedelic tricks and more surprises!

Cosmoblog: J.Pool

New Release: ¨Yohana¨ by J.Pool

New Release: ¨Animals of the Earth Vol2¨ by Various Artists

New release: ¨Ecos¨ by Pata de Perro

Cosmovision Records in Buddha Bar 2020

New Release : ”Ashtar” by Deep Filip

New Release: Animals of the Earth Vol 1

New Release: Hindustan by Aroma

New Release: Naacals by Hajna Out Now!

Happy Birthday Cosmovision Records!


© 2020 Cosmovision Records

Theme by Anders Norén