Cosmovision Records

Discover our Universe of Art, Downtempo & Electronic Folklore music, Psychedelic tricks and more surprises!



Cosmoblog: Vachantu

New Release: ¨Detrás de lo Invisible¨ by Vachantu

CosmoBlog: J.Pool

New Release: ¨Animals of the Earth Vol2¨ by Various Artists

New Release: Naacals by Hajna Out Now!

CosmoBlog : Swa Swally

© 2021 Cosmovision Records

Theme by Anders Norén