Cosmovision Records

Discover our Universe of Art, Downtempo & Electronic Folklore music, Psychedelic tricks and more surprises!


Slow Techno

Cosmoblog: Vachantu

New Release: ¨La Levantine¨ by Firas Nassri

New Release: ¨Yohana¨ by J.Pool

New Release: ¨Animals of the Earth Vol2¨ by Various Artists

New release: ¨Ecos¨ by Pata de Perro

New Release: Animals of the Earth Vol 1

New Release: Naacals by Hajna Out Now!

CosmoBlog : Mujia & Tajo

CosmoBlog : Bām̐dara

CosmoBlog : Menachem 26


© 2021 Cosmovision Records

Theme by Anders Norén